Thursday, March 22, 2018

Here’s a Map with Airport Wi-Fi Passwords All Over the World

GW Women's Water Polo

Congrats to Scarlett Hallahan on becoming the program’s all-time points leader!

Happy Birthday Beth Ann, Brittany & Andrea

Beth Ann Morris-Bailey
Head Girls Coach - Venice High
Ohio State University

Brittany Leitch-Spencer
Hollywood Hills High
SoFlo Water Polo Blog First Team All Broward County
St. Francis College
(off the market - engaged)
2014 @St. Francis College

Andrea Victoria
St. Thomas Aquinas
Miami Herald & Sun Sentinel First Team All Broward County
Water Polo & Swimming High School All American
Colorado State University
2008 @Colorado State University

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Max Lettau...

...w/fiancée Megan.

Flying L's Remain Unbeaten In District Play - Girls Crush WA / Boys Grab Overtime Win

Coach Adam "The Rook" Drucker prepares his squad for battle.

Fort Lauderdale Girls 19 Westminister Academy 4

Fort Lauderdale Boys 12 WA 11 (sudden death overtime)

Pompano Beach Take 2 From Northeast

Girls & Boys both win against the Hurricanes.

Your guess is as good as mine on the score, I have zero communication from the team.

But it was on the internet so it's gotta be true right?

Lightning Boys & Girls Win

Carlos Pena

Sebastian Makrides

Pena & Makrides Lead CBHS

Cypress Bay Boys 14 Taravella 8
Carlos Pena scored 7 goals, 6 steals
Sebastian Makrides 8 saves, 3 assists

Isabella Bentz

Ally Modrak

Bentz & Modrak Combine For 15 Goals In Romp

Cypress Bay Girls 16 Taravella 9
Ally Modrak scores 8 goals
Isabella Bentz 7 goals